arm64: tegra: disable pcie for t210
authorMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:30:40 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
committerTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:05:17 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commit9549c4c3cadc3fc71ed3ddf25f2534808b10fb72
treea60cdd157fda2acd7a15b9c87c0e3133380d70db
parent613149825ffb6353bc3c7d092203e4eae0f1e0f9
arm64: tegra: disable pcie for t210

Change-Id: I934761f76b41fc6ed534531de0b2e490d01dcaec
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/482118
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-ers-e2220-1100-a00-00.dts
arch/arm64/configs/tegra21_android_defconfig
commits [new file with mode: 0644]