clock: tegra21: Support XUSB SS clock bypass
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 08:10:57 +0000 (01:10 -0700)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:52:24 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
commit94999b3696c53ae807a4110c342bfe2c00a1d5cb
tree6c9d2fbcb9b5ae90b685e29ab0bfdbda68d00a70
parenta4c514a6bb98f7de5649abbcdcea58df633a244e
clock: tegra21: Support XUSB SS clock bypass

XUSB SS partition clock can be derived either from SS source switch,
or directly from main clock CLK_M. The latter option was not supported
in Tegra21 clock tree. Added the respective mux in this commit.

Bug 1547814

Change-Id: Iaddb4c2946f4cbd6740efb046f4d609bad161457
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/496397
(cherry picked from commit 0a9362b88616f55fa03bec3bbe38db78dba98614)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/498498
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/mach-tegra/tegra21_init.c
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra21_clocks.c
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra21_dvfs.c