video: tegra: host: Set sim timeout at runtime
authorJeff Smith <jsmith@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 23:34:36 +0000 (15:34 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:29:21 +0000 (01:29 -0700)
commit9477750f991b2c9fd3524e9eb1d5cf850993913a
treed528e4cc9f3cafaddab9c00689cb0134d45c46b7
parentb49f0e7426c32c85d351b78400f41da3eec3beda
video: tegra: host: Set sim timeout at runtime

Change-Id: I33d72f4bb29fe682f933af40161f748e94d7fb51
Signed-off-by: Jeff Smith <jsmith@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/161704
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/video/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c