ARM: tegra11: clock: Update direct access to CPU backup source
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:49:42 +0000 (12:49 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:56:46 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commit9454a7b4989403de805b480bd68af379c0301701
tree9fa31d5a4b96b8a6b3b4de6429e4cadf74367113
parent24857e827e1783a2fd68097a5517396186d26bd5
ARM: tegra11: clock: Update direct access to CPU backup source

Minimized locking calls in CPU backup source direct access API.

Change-Id: I483537ce55e360259d2fbfbf85b705b53fe42e55
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195398
(cherry picked from commit 85da379e26fd01e14e4934a79a3286a72b1167d9)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196813
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c