ARM: tegra: hawkeye:added touch_clk_sel gpio
authorDavid Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 19:54:33 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 04:42:24 +0000 (20:42 -0800)
commit944ebc14562f2a51c7bb650332206f68e89eb2f6
treea3341898ba2dab3253a066f3213e970703f0de97
parent822bae035882300e53b629c634ff82ee701b0168
ARM: tegra: hawkeye:added touch_clk_sel gpio

added touch_clk_sel gpio which need to be explictly pull low/high
to select touch clock(external or internal clock)

Bug 1706267

Change-Id: I1b70bdddbc362a7a2eb2dd42d5c3087cc3fbf2f3
Signed-off-by: David Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/836030
(cherry picked from commit 95ee5c90c15565bb55e57ceadb5229ca49fed339)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/840230
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Todd Poynter <tpoynter@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-hawkeye-touch.dtsi