video: tegra: dc: support either DC as the primary
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 23:01:39 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:27:33 +0000 (01:27 -0700)
commit94143950aa4b0993669b9df944e14e7c3a7258bb
treec48257d4a8ab0f51851a043a66e5f3bb2646c193
parent43dd7cbcdee93e7e988357e13e15e815c297404b
video: tegra: dc: support either DC as the primary

Allow either DC to be used as the primary display.

Bug 1003636

Change-Id: I179462aaa86c4ae3166d3318ef440ad53de6994d
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/162118
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv_defs.h