arm: tegra: HDMI: fix 720p low output swing for PM375
authorJong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 01:16:25 +0000 (18:16 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 02:36:17 +0000 (19:36 -0700)
commit93ea1ab7fc71d625fb712a4314e9f2dcabec07c9
treeff7da14c5dd07907b807a0c6b6a101fb210fb2ca
parentcdafb28edbacf7de0c5c542a4a832c12d40ae648
arm: tegra: HDMI: fix 720p low output swing for PM375

Fix 720p HDMI low output swing for PM375.

bug 1481888

Change-Id: Ide0e8a9d02213b3a2e59e3f5ad614f9c2e423139
Signed-off-by: Jong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/383441
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-panel.c