video: tegra: host: Implement error notification
authorKirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 12:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
committerTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 06:24:27 +0000 (23:24 -0700)
commit93c05bc721ae177bb0867cbadd4f3ae97e25a2ba
tree6cae2c5544e4a3d38edda622de1aee466cf05fcc
parentc9df812df4ec449867a7aa5c5a848f36bbedb7ee
video: tegra: host: Implement error notification

Implement interface to pass gk20a error notification
to userspace.

bug 1297417
bug 1232244

Change-Id: If271a6f9c464e7b558de119d9746a7382d09fd62
Signed-off-by: Kirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/299476
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_channel.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_hwctx.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/t124.c
include/linux/nvhost.h
include/linux/nvhost_ioctl.h