video: tegra: dc: add support to window d & h.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 00:19:20 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:28:56 +0000 (01:28 -0700)
commit93b5a7c54cbde81f073454647d41df239a61d179
tree9b6e2844252a9bb3a186ac96f107d6eeed217fd2
parent8c60c7639bbb457fa97280c86141e2a3310396e1
video: tegra: dc: add support to window d & h.

Add support to window d & h in dc ext interface.

Bug 962353

Change-Id: I4ae4ce7ee4720f1986266825832a4226f667b0a4
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/188463
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/bandwidth.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_reg.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/dev.c