net: add PPP on PPTP Network Server (PPPoPNS) driver.
authorChia-chi Yeh <chiachi@android.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:09:30 +0000 (01:09 +0800)
committerArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:40:26 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commit9343a72db303eefcbe572fcbc265a84979d3fcec
treefc91a8903d1dec9b606ab1e29e151e4f71fb5a1a
parent8aff4bb91a94726854d2b3f6d7518d9c78643f89
net: add PPP on PPTP Network Server (PPPoPNS) driver.

Signed-off-by: Chia-chi Yeh <chiachi@android.com>

ppopns: dont include px_proto define in if_pppopns.h

Change-Id: I27e687667db5b45182562f4a517a2e6cec6b1350
Signed-off-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>
drivers/net/ppp/Kconfig
drivers/net/ppp/Makefile
drivers/net/ppp/pppopns.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/if_pppopns.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/if_pppox.h
include/uapi/linux/if_pppox.h