ARM: tegra: merge fixups
authorKen Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 19:14:41 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:21:28 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
commit932f820e0f4d19da44fc4b97a68ecf72c8bedf96
tree4a963681dfee53150f6d57f38e50235eb29777cd
parent147893fc833fc61b06512e7aeb79c9c4a614ff33
ARM: tegra: merge fixups

This change accounts for changes necessary due to
change http://git-master/r/161923 in the previous merge.

Change-Id: Ie0b1454d4ac051a473a793c9cab449da2fe866d9
Signed-off-by: Ken Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166644
Reviewed-by: Adeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
20 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_host1x_devices.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/chip_support.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/ctrl_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_as.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_as.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/as_t124.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/cdma_t124.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/debug_t124.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/t124.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/vic03/vic03.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/vic03/vic03.h
include/linux/nvhost.h