ARM: Tegra12: DVFS: Update dvfs table for SCPU clocks
authorKrishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:49:03 +0000 (09:49 -0800)
committerChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:46:05 +0000 (09:46 -0800)
commit931d4b303bd6cda58ca46ca9ba784f3fa2b0c301
tree393d16c346d089958f639c7f396c7bc62c260fc7
parent4171f0151d9dbeccbd2f1e68916debd5d465d713
ARM: Tegra12: DVFS:  Update dvfs table for SCPU clocks

Bug 1342499

Change-Id: I7cfbe0d4afbba811c0f9bffd4192def958e1ea31
Signed-off-by: Krishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/329024
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c