video: tegra: nvmap: don't count shared memory in full
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 23:10:23 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:24:42 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
commit92d47c10fbf7a315d4c953bafb71ee23032b7f65
tree76a9d2bcf3e321045d7bc49aac49c6aa0b91ad0a
parentf0f89bce6f5d32ee01015e7ad26a94a6195c9f09
video: tegra: nvmap: don't count shared memory in full

Don't count shared memory in full in iovmm stats.
Add SHARE field to allocations info to show how many
processes are sharing the handle.
Update few comments in the code.
Remove unnecessary iovm_commit accounting.

Change-Id: I49650bf081d652dedc7139f639aae6da06965ecd
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/426274
Reviewed-by: Sri Krishna Chowdary <schowdary@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_handle.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_priv.h