ARM: tegra: thermal: Thermal Refactor
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 23:56:15 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:32:18 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
commit92be7168df1026a09ab6d6808f28c65ea9cb39dc
treea1f274f9e2a12e53510c848e9e89d7705ab33e72
parentfa5a6867c771ec237b20c36426fbcd4952053072
ARM: tegra: thermal: Thermal Refactor

Removed all edp and throttling specific code in the tegra
thermal framework.

Change-Id: I60eb89266d19d8c8beab833f5c6953364b679318
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124502
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R0c941034ce33892510f0a4d4b1f5d4117822307f
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c