Revert "arm: tegra: loose cpu edp power table calculation."
authorSridhar Lavu <slavu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:14:50 +0000 (06:14 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:19:13 +0000 (08:19 -0800)
commit9278fa8c48bdcaa7f71c4378e187916d2678e659
tree4708025fc766154267245fb148f28ff16573a10e
parent4584d0e777b22a679144cb10ecdbb7e91ee87bb5
Revert "arm: tegra: loose cpu edp power table calculation."

This reverts commit 4584d0e777b22a679144cb10ecdbb7e91ee87bb5
since it violates and blocks module branching workflow.

Bug 1310571 : original bug
Bug 1403257 : regression bug

Change-Id: I278064d863f83fabfdea5fce4c70dfc8054f6ebe
Reverts-what-was-Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/326397
Signed-off-by: Sridhar Lavu <slavu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/327763
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c