tegra: therm-est: Returns 25C when estimator is not actiaved
authorHyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:24:55 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
committerDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:11:28 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
commit926c64c1d17be83bb03d7e9de012c03221b77552
treeacefcd1577a7a21d27751ec1bbe8f0f58365b9c0
parent8d72aff867d5312b659c74bbac7183afd2eb6624
tegra: therm-est: Returns 25C when estimator is not actiaved

The device with Tskin Activator should show 25C as its default value
when the estimator is not activated.

Bug 1554425

Change-Id: Iac03cf8d27a3aa7dc912d5748dcdb6ded2cb9dfa
Signed-off-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/499016
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/therm_est.c