ARM: tegra12: config: Enable NCT feature
authorChun Xu <chunx@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 02:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:53:42 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
commit9237ef827adf6f8566a90c58095aeea660e5d4a2
tree255c2f5c92f636dad13ec70048b9349ad4d7f029
parentc8f8a4ea7c87363565858873311c5622e8d3e686
ARM: tegra12: config: Enable NCT feature

Bug 1361476

Change-Id: I90f2de3efe5b1c52001a0fd5fad998387e522052
Signed-off-by: Chun Xu <chunx@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/277606
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig