usb: xhci: tegra: fix unreliable hs disconnect
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:46:44 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:08:59 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commit91b78a388f3236ed6cf2c6c54aa7396cb7cdafca
treebcd8b2ef635d3277e9c281bc07daecadf44114a4
parent9b68dd177c91c069f166ebd000c4ce7bb0d81ac1
usb: xhci: tegra: fix unreliable hs disconnect

Changes:
- Don't service FW increase/decrease mbox message from fw.

Bug 1250832

Change-Id: Iaaa4428209e2d592ee737f773b8a6a56070bf9c5
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/220355
Reviewed-by: Bharath Yadav <byadav@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit eb6247e041dd629b4df999374e2a02c013c31d9e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/221215
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c