ARM errata: A memory read can stall indefinitely in the L2 cache
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:21:30 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:06:44 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commit9100bfcc916a840c7ae8130a7b61d22b2094e357
treeec7377008682d4a19065780e7423e4ab1ec6a894
parentfdf2ffe7ef1e53195ea29309a506ee786da2c10f
ARM errata: A memory read can stall indefinitely in the L2 cache

Define a configuration option for platform to implement

Change-Id: I352c644a33ebbf809e450004a01394f07f2903b7
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212781
(cherry picked from commit 91250495671135d9d815da3e65777844957216e1)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216183
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/Kconfig