net: ipv6: add missing lock in ping_v6_sendmsg
authorLorenzo Colitti <lorenzo@google.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:52:49 +0000 (00:52 +0900)
committerBitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 07:04:18 +0000 (23:04 -0800)
commit90d045f56779fd1feb322d61fd4d7821ce907885
tree554d303889500e259f781308c508df31cebaac68
parentdbb333359836d1374e12f390f4dd790381a44924
net: ipv6: add missing lock in ping_v6_sendmsg

Bug: 9469865
Bug 1412141
Change-Id: I5e9db559d22e35d27fa1df948b70c70ed8b42115
Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Colitti <lorenzo@google.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
(cherry picked from commit 3a018d2e8fc2910e5fb2077cde81cad659e2c7f9)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/336271
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/337766
Reviewed-by: Om Prakash Singh <omp@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Om Prakash Singh <omp@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
net/ipv6/ping.c