drivers: video: tegra: Add 1000/1001 for HDMI_EXT
authorAly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 02:37:15 +0000 (18:37 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 04:44:52 +0000 (20:44 -0800)
commit90876716522bb7f3c9b0ddcee850e557039c991f
treeba9b9be7933e87916d40e7f3d22eddb558ebb0ec
parent0114da0b81c669f73bd08c568f4f5b98b3ac5932
drivers: video: tegra: Add 1000/1001 for HDMI_EXT

Previous changed limited 1000/1001 modes to only CEA SVD. A problem
raised by this was with the modes that were read from the HDMI EXT
blocks. They supported 1000/1001 as well.

This change marks the HDMI EXT modes as such and modifies the 1000/1001
code to consider these modes too.

Bug 200156983

Change-Id: I0c774fb75efac6f51b51f75b1badeeb47e90b66c
Signed-off-by: Aly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/839054
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi2.0.c
include/uapi/linux/fb.h