arm: tegra: thermal: Low temp to therm algorithm
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 23:44:25 +0000 (15:44 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:58:41 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commit8ff923de952f80b261d99f4063f84a328db36081
tree21a55ad8432d7f76ff5b0e79014d81cf27e41d5e
parente09438f272aacfafecad627d0fc71634924008df
arm: tegra: thermal: Low temp to therm algorithm

Instead of using 0C as default low temp in thermal
algorithm, query the thermal device driver for
lowest supported temperature.

Change-Id: Id1f70380ba476dec80e36ce79b42ab6f24a5d5ba
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/70935
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rdbf4ea3ed04b02216a4358864949a3a0c09e62aa
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_tsensor.c