ARM: tegra: clocks: add frequency stats support for dual cbus
authorShaoming Feng <shaomingf@nvidia.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 03:09:17 +0000 (20:09 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:41:22 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
commit8fdf535e5f3e3ff43a4b850428f8f30a4f090015
tree2d05462aad37b01cd0f1562352a285df9465e57b
parentf41cd9ff56a8caf1e6e5436f2963696f7fe455e8
ARM: tegra: clocks: add frequency stats support for dual cbus

Add frequency stats support for c2bus and c3bus

Bug 1026583

Change-Id: I216f6d3eb1492782c681705637d66dae20f0a051
Signed-off-by: Shaoming Feng <shaomingf@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147798
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clocks_stats.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c