x86: Fix mrst sparse complaints
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 22:00:09 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sat, 7 May 2011 08:52:30 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit8fab6af2156c0100f953fd61f4e0b2f82c9776dc
tree3358eabbdf6d06a69abb25d7aa024f145197c475
parent4cb1f43ce8c72ee453c00fcb9f6ee9c4ebd03f98
x86: Fix mrst sparse complaints

Fix these Sparse complaints:

  CHECK   arch/x86/platform/mrst/mrst.c
  arch/x86/platform/mrst/mrst.c:197:13: warning: symbol 'mrst_time_init' was not declared. Should it be static?
  arch/x86/platform/mrst/mrst.c:219:16: warning: symbol 'mrst_arch_setup' was not declared. Should it be static?

Acked-by: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Cc: Roman Gezikov <roman.gezikov@atheros.com>
Cc: Joonas Viskari <joonas.viskari@atheros.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Allen Kao <allen.kao@atheros.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1304719209-26913-1-git-send-email-lrodriguez@atheros.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/platform/mrst/mrst.c