perf record: Fixup return path of cmd_record()
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 05:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:11 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commit8fa60e1fbaecd2e652abe41f68a934c1759663f3
tree722b7b6a35a9d18772f2662788021c2184da36c5
parent3beb0861438f63bc2025f8afba213dc3d0458bc5
perf record: Fixup return path of cmd_record()

The error path of calling perf_target__parse_uid wrongly went to
out_free_fd.  Also add missing evlist cleanup routines.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363326533-3310-4-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-record.c