video: tegra: host: gk20a: reorder free_irq
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 20:08:05 +0000 (12:08 -0800)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 21:31:09 +0000 (13:31 -0800)
commit8f75716e310cdec879aa000732333a4c40c6da15
tree13c10b61067fbd8563410992bc9b2bf54285589c
parent616015b29c7ce5fb4c35bb4cdae74e08cbdf5e3c
video: tegra: host: gk20a: reorder free_irq

Free IRQs before the various subunits are suspended. This is to prevent
potential races between the IRQ thread and the suspend routine.

Bug 1437749

Change-Id: I835f20a54d177f4b30a66e0dcb41c8240e5c97fd
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/359990
(cherry picked from commit a37ca473bdddc664aa1049b5c4ce965052ec8441)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/362026
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Eric Brower <ebrower@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.c