media: tegra: return busy when tpg is opened
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 21:32:44 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 03:27:00 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commit8f6b2260c85c1afbcc0327b5e62e591157fbd9ec
tree49cfa2e60b6b54942bfffad44a4b64a8957bd597
parentae38bacf96c6b88471496678cd67a72a06a9c6fa
media: tegra: return busy when tpg is opened

When TPG device channel is opened, openning a real sensor should get a
device busy failure and vice versa.

Bug 1736471

Change-Id: Idb2d68a96d1f5463f154e4604a310c133f127ac2
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 547df5f7ffbc0c420bd524cacfabbbc4355298de)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1119974
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1141903
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/camera/channel.c
drivers/media/platform/tegra/camera/mc_common.h
drivers/media/platform/tegra/tpg/tpg.c
drivers/media/platform/tegra/vi/vi.c
drivers/media/platform/tegra/vi/vi.h