ARM: tegra: prepare powergate.c for multiple variants
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 23:47:46 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 22:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0800)
commit8f5d6f1b46df37ad3eea8f4e09bbe4bbe1bfc6c3
tree9d1b06a25856a250f69e8932eafbd25f57d2edcb
parentb36ab9754efbd7429d214b3b03dc9843882571bd
ARM: tegra: prepare powergate.c for multiple variants

Prepare the powergating code for other Tegra variants which have a different
number of powerdomains.

Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Acked-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/powergate.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c