ARM: tegra: Enable -Werror in mach-tegra
authorKaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 02:52:19 +0000 (18:52 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:00:12 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commit8f39cf93258d68635a29e0d013469492ee8714f4
treefb958e1f300a8ce3ecb0af37dcf673e5669bb388
parentf0eb337a7ce97a264e24095bc7507eeb292d14bd
ARM: tegra: Enable -Werror in mach-tegra

Change-Id: Ifc0b400ec7488282546cde106810b082c7ec8b0e
Signed-off-by: Kaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200938
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile