ARM: tegra12: config: enable clock preinit code
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:56:36 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 04:09:36 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
commit8f2ff20c410a8b7a25e4132e6a194117e4f74361
treee8a44a5ae29cc2adf7a72a642321965dd8d22fbd
parent6682ca58527e47fe6db40855d2deba48a6d321d3
ARM: tegra12: config: enable clock preinit code

Enable clock preinit code by default for U-Boot.

Bug 1482099

Change-Id: I643cc04e20b1f9b6b71576fc7e8c1828901e2e6c
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Prabhu Kuttiyam <pkuttiyam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/408428
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_defconfig