net: mhi: reduce MAX_MHDPHDR_SIZE
authorXavier LANGELLIER <xln@renesas41.rmad.renesasmobile.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:08:48 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:42:51 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commit8e35c4ed4a1dfc3fb207a478e7e0d5f4d7976e33
treeb9b1d8146d520e508d3b9a569bfa6b792de3ffaa
parentc3936791664f0e6be66adc8ea124c2b7591d9cb3
net: mhi: reduce MAX_MHDPHDR_SIZE

Bug 1167018

Change-Id: Id77202afb28b6532700b7482fff5e162b37cd601
Signed-off-by: wtsai <wtsai@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/165063
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
net/mhi/l3mhdp.c