arm64: tegra: misc fixes to hardwood driver
authorPeng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:03:19 +0000 (11:03 -0700)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 13:13:58 +0000 (06:13 -0700)
commit8e332826d660e52478ce7c3a407d8e004448cc28
treeec12fe2dfe1c87d77a3ef5f6e3c8b34bca70068a
parent1832058fa5aecebd18def8549526fff5233bf488
arm64: tegra: misc fixes to hardwood driver

* Set NS bit when kernel is non-secure
* fix potential race in late_init
* enable hotplug notifier in late_init
* set buf occupied if immediately available
* better debugging print

Change-Id: I7acd736888f05facc559c7c965e20aea6f43060c
Signed-off-by: Peng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/432822
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/mach-tegra/denver-hardwood.c