ARM: tegra11: clock: Allow EMC backup if scaling disabled
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:47:18 +0000 (18:47 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:04:43 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
commit8e083991b7994fe39aac820b683cb5971d7e83ca
tree21d1357191d90373813fbd0d51dd0aef8f7138ce
parent8f6ff8579fc3a9526162e1c1556d31cf48961c16
ARM: tegra11: clock: Allow EMC backup if scaling disabled

Re-arranged EMC backup procedure so that backup is allowed even if
EMC scaling is disabled. This is necessary to re-lock main EMC pll
at maximum rate. Without backup, EMC may stuck at rates lower than
maximum while scaling is disabled.

Change-Id: Ie7f7b481d077c1f696d3cd42f3786300fd96fc80
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/209824
(cherry picked from commit e3b9703d8491d8ab24af763a5a70d361125eac92)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212363
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_emc.c