ARM: tegra: dvfs: Add dvfs tables to debugfs
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:07:06 +0000 (00:07 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:41:10 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commit8d981b6fb6ce4b639ad281f5948965cb46bc1f45
tree703d919aea7a026e030ef1b388982ce3894ff786
parent084344de134aefbca6ddc84035427b218f60aae6
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Add dvfs tables to debugfs

Change-Id: I71a1315744c7901e3f6f082debe2e07d7040cd08
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/261716
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c