media: tegra_camera: bypass pixel transform
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:39:35 +0000 (11:39 -0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:20:17 +0000 (11:20 -0800)
commit8d56fa4d6f219fabcd271123265ccb78fbb723d3
tree2eb59ac30aec5ce45f8345e3900c147bd7a0921a
parentef19d27ca4d97fe8b4f81dc994e3e4d633b13d0c
media: tegra_camera: bypass pixel transform

Disable pixel transform for our L4T/V42L use case.
This patch also add some missing settings for CSI-B.

Bug 1579773

Change-Id: I0f7d81799e5edcae80329d9bdf3d5c56fa9c295d
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/604312
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/vi2.c