fixup! [ARM/tegra] Add initial Tegra3 driver support
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 05:59:32 +0000 (22:59 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:45:17 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commit8cef339d7dee169501194e6158c9b98094d16d81
tree737ffca48e9eecb51364a98744290659950dddd3
parent7a464c856e3579f3cc6c484bde77ea770e15f503
fixup! [ARM/tegra] Add initial Tegra3 driver support

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Icbf625909d86f842b036b8afcc36b326de659963
drivers/rtc/rtc-tegra.c