video:tegra:gk20a: add debugfs knobs for gk20a
authorKirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:35:25 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:33:30 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commit8be65739fbebfaf107c94eec4d9a78d5991bb32d
tree626a80cab088d0bacc3910af05356b7eda10ac4a
parente9f563e5ce40d6e9bac26e004aae8d24d725924c
video:tegra:gk20a: add debugfs knobs for gk20a

Add bool /d/gk20a/timeouts_enabled to enable timeout
detection for gr engine.

Add u32 /d/gk20a/gr_idle_timeout_default_us to tune
timeout value for gr engine.

Add u32 /d/tegra_host/timeout_default_ms to tune
timeout value for nvhost. Default timeout for jobs
in milliseconds. Set to zero for no timeout.

Change-Id: I98ecb77c070ccafbb9e1b0079a85d9a7fef2369c
Signed-off-by: Kirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/249403
(cherry picked from commit d8658c8bcc5e7c7db6233ab3e1bb377f02f2ad41)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/251692
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/debug.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/fifo_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x.c
include/linux/nvhost.h