ARM: Tegra: Roth: Merge rel-roth to main
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:19:33 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:27:41 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commit8bb9886ff83bd06cb5589a0bebfce9ea5e08ac7d
treef8a6e39bf4c3fe09aad7f393a4db941238a99dd1
parent597de2748f4896512e1e0fb14e40555a0a5c2904
ARM: Tegra: Roth: Merge rel-roth to main

Change-Id: I52181799337f4e2ee735f3f148b8f661cebbe0f0
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242147
Reviewed-by: Tao Xie <txie@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-fan.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-kbc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-memory.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.c