video: tegra: bitness sanitary cleanup
authorPeng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 22:41:16 +0000 (14:41 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:05 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commit8ba0afd3a7af2a8def29c869d628ecbe37822fee
treee54a0df3208456f3b594b183c01bbb8a460eb67c
parent913e4d1c01b55580ec99319c58ade0d8028b579e
video: tegra: bitness sanitary cleanup

* replace (u32) with (uintptr_t) which is portable;
* use portable print format strings, eg. %lx, %zd;

Change-Id: If9916436b2ee954f0e1487f9b09b9984b97cf4fe
Signed-off-by: Peng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196623
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
14 files changed:
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/dmabuf.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_cdma.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_cdma.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_memmgr.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_syncpt.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvmap.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/t124.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_heap.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_heap.h