gpu: nvgpu: fix pte memory leak
authorKirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 22:09:07 +0000 (01:09 +0300)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 18:19:32 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
commit8b6c5bb19dc4c169fb898cf5b2dc6022cffecf85
tree54bd631a37b5b2f83d55026009ff69d8bdc89e27
parent3e53778a572f06ce86d23bbd0fb338162d3b51d9
gpu: nvgpu: fix pte memory leak

Force cleanup of all GMMU PTEs when releasing vm.

bug 1514178

Signed-off-by: Kirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ice1ff837ca4decbdec2d4a78ea5eb64bfeefc0db
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/411198
(cherry picked from commit e14ee5646554fd6cd812f4e7edf220c40116d722)
Signed-off-by: Deepak Nibade <dnibade@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/411895
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Ishwarya Balaji Gururajan <igururajan@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c