arm64: dts: add darcy in compatible machine
authorAnshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 22:54:54 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
committerDaniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:13:37 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
commit8b46db0068694d8ca9c16229e64b743e318e4833
treeb715913390002d94fe4e3d8aa001ed655550d14a
parent2871fbe0025011b7ff6589813853d1aa1efdcfe7
arm64: dts: add darcy in compatible machine

Need this to detect Darcy board from platform tegra dvfs code.

Bug 1669968

Change-Id: I76dfdbeae185642b5dda58cea50c60a1c03770a1
Signed-off-by: Anshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/829281
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-darcy-p2894-0000-a00-00.dts