ARM: tegra: Add dvfs
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 22:47:13 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:47:42 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commit8b2b7663e67cf277ede2dbdf57dc0efde4057288
tree2fac4af6acc716a4b060266f398bc8c66ed06733
parent72408f45f6fb5a379adef43aec0f889fc8a57435
ARM: tegra: Add dvfs

Change-Id: I865e52cae592507c642b92dde3a8293db2d0228f
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>

Rebase-Id: Ra589d56e7edf4d534c5dc4a831657532bb501038
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/clk/tegra.h