libceph: have cursor point to data
authorAlex Elder <elder@inktank.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:09:06 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerSage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 04:18:30 +0000 (21:18 -0700)
commit8ae4f4f5c056150d5480710ab356801e84d01a3d
tree8e468e214e55cb4f6f0858d127bc7f5cfa5569fb
parent36153ec9dd6287d7cedf6afb51453c445d946cee
libceph: have cursor point to data

Rather than having a ceph message data item point to the cursor it's
associated with, have the cursor point to a data item.  This will
allow a message cursor to be used for more than one data item.

Signed-off-by: Alex Elder <elder@inktank.com>
Reviewed-by: Josh Durgin <josh.durgin@inktank.com>
include/linux/ceph/messenger.h
net/ceph/messenger.c