Revert "ARM64: tegra210: hawkeye: set FPS timing to 5120us"
authorTodd Poynter <tpoynter@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:06:53 +0000 (12:06 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:14:06 +0000 (16:14 -0800)
commit8ae27983cd28d55ba709eedd2378faee86df9f1e
tree0e43ee0b9b673200f8492b3038e2dc8c9f997ccb
parentaea857137f1733436bde5f4b0a9a6b0552e16adc
Revert "ARM64: tegra210: hawkeye: set FPS timing to 5120us"

Bug 1675404
Bug 200154032

This reverts commit b852d0d200d6f44b707b353bf92bd57c54aa2f8e.

Change-Id: I5b02f7c97cb69241fd42f7ef4fde7c1019f3cf31
Signed-off-by: Todd Poynter <tpoynter@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/837207
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-hawkeye-pmic-p2290-1100-a00.dtsi