video: tegra: host: gk20a: Fix gr recovery
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 10:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 09:14:13 +0000 (01:14 -0800)
commit8adda8feec7e70fc83cbc3a5502b6c0e301ae7b3
tree397137e77c8e5658c434305a8dd62002bcfb7d46
parentb3e4cef833732e0ef6ecc243eb8b3cfecc7924f4
video: tegra: host: gk20a: Fix gr recovery

Some GR interrupts called directly gr reset. This is wrong
as we need to actually do full engine recovery at this point.

The code already had the necessary call to the recovery function
and hence it is enough to remove offending reset calls.

Change-Id: I8c30aeb087fc2886c51cb196f1c02d2e68c8e22e
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/337230
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c