usbtuner: control AVerMedia H837 LED
authorManuChen <manu.chen@avermedia.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 03:14:27 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 00:37:00 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
commit8ab65a5936fa817e6a4ad710e6ec16b7378cf104
tree083efc3f6f3735fddb7727d00fd6c2ce550ebabc
parent0f9c198c154f7b7eb2a3fa46005ea93a73221fd2
usbtuner: control AVerMedia H837 LED

Bug: 22351873
Bug 1736911

Change-Id: If229decccf3279ad3c2179a48cf877d1f1dc0578
Signed-off-by: Jean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Patrick Horng <phorng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1284463
(cherry picked from commit 6c3e92a4890beadbb0dc8fb7bb23fbd857a146b2)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1311291
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1456505
Reviewed-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/cx231xx-core.c
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/cx231xx.h