misc: tegra-profiler: simpler task status checking
authorDmitry Antipov <dantipov@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:24:41 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 21:27:30 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit8a9b9b0c16211c6ca7977346a56a5f6939e2e273
treed1376f9441959f23ccb1fed24551298898be5d99
parent4f59e14109052efb86d911d6fbe229d68e35bf61
misc: tegra-profiler: simpler task status checking

Use PF_EXITING to check task status and simplify argument checking
in read_all_sources, adjust hrtimer_handler accordingly.

Bug 1625611

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Antipov <dantipov@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ida8f9e7ed5492f17868988e05328bfa8432a31e9
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/719460
(cherry picked from commit 316d507f4aaa04e9c91da3faa25c861260d6b194)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/748088
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c