arm: tegra: Add traces for SecureOS measurements
authorCharles Tan <ctan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 23:26:27 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:43:40 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
commit8a9a9fb02e1d52359dfe9fd29727bdd991fc4158
tree13a48e9cce26397a8597f4bde5eb1aeb1e370591
parent824f70c1a64bff129ca6666fc8dab815444d4687
arm: tegra: Add traces for SecureOS measurements

These tracepoints are used to measure SecureOS-related latency
using the microseconds timer when entering/exiting LP0, LP1,
and LP2.

Bug 1042455

Signed-off-by: Charles Tan <ctan@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I6ccc3e3a7b8126bae4fcf2366d3ae7c72d48d7cf
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159372
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.h
include/trace/events/nvsecurity.h