ARM: tegra: kernel fix QT platform detection
authorXue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 18:27:36 +0000 (10:27 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:22:01 +0000 (13:22 -0700)
commit8a7fc4d0417740fbf7822011558535792d889c1f
treee7566c1a16b99c8e67a564fc224a430873c623b5
parent9e9c0bb7cb02ce5dd43e3492b2c4d68249a7fe25
ARM: tegra: kernel fix QT platform detection

Change-Id: Id789dd0e410c11f64a37bbd938224e8c0a703898
Signed-off-by: Xue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190976
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer-t3.c