ARM: tegra: power: Clean up cluster control definitions
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 22:46:01 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:46 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commit8a7d70b46962a242554a73f409ba8a9e6325e160
treeebfd55230702bfe16768484ec2c8985c2ab08057
parentb7b0c703c355f4d856b13ecfc89a4961e1a21750
ARM: tegra: power: Clean up cluster control definitions

Reduce the complexity of the cluster control compile-time conditionals.
Also disable DEBUG_CLUSTER_SWITCH because it invokes clock code that
takes a mutex when taking of a mutex is disallowed.

Change-Id: I9b614d4b0189fbb01d0b7f8af7053c7586d9515b
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R412820dc2fd9f0c9cc7b1e3ad7ead7e2e68a0ff3
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h